Steering Group

The Camino Chaplaincy is overseen by a steering group, with members from both the Church of England and the Episcopal Church.

The members of the steering group are:


The Ven David Waller, Archdeacon of Gibraltar, Diocese in Europe (CofE)


The Rev'd Matthew Buterbaugh, Diocese of Milwaukee (TEC)

The Rev'd Geoffrey Johnston, Diocese in Europe (CofE)

The Rev'd Canon Chris Stone, Diocese of Rochester (CofE)

The Rev'd Steve Danzey, Diocese of Olympia (TEC)